ST. PATRICK'S ACADEMY, MEERUT <u>STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS</u> <u>2023 - 2024</u>

| 1Yashwant DwivediHead Boy – Senior2Paridhi GuptaHead Girl – Senior3Abhimanyu PalHead Boy – Junior4Avika SinghalHead Girl – Junior | ignation |
|---|----------|
| 2Paridhi GuptaHead Girl – Senior3Abhimanyu PalHead Boy – Junior4Avika SinghalHead Girl – Junior | |
| 3Abhimanyu PalHead Boy – Junior4Avika SinghalHead Girl – Junior | |
| 4 Avika Singhal Head Girl – Junior | |
| <u> </u> | |
| I Norte Cantain | |
| 5Kovid GuptaSports Captain6Shubhada BaliyanSports Vice Captain | |
| 0Shubhada BariyanSports Vice Captain7Devshri NarayanSports Prefect | |
| 7Devisiti HarayanSports Hereet8Samriddhi MazumdarCultural Captain | |
| 9Kamakshi KambojCultural Vice Captain | |
| 3Kanaksin KanbojCultural Vice Captain10Simarpreet KaurCultural Prefect | |
| 10Simapleet RadiCultural Fielect11Angel ChaudharyEditorial Captain | |
| 11Alger ChaudharyEditorial Captain12Vrinda SharmaEditorial Vice Captain | |
| 12Vinida SharinaEditorial Vice Capitali13Kaustubh PalEditorial Prefect | |
| 13Radstubil FaiEditorial Freteet14Kratika TyagiO'Brien House Captai | n Senior |
| 14Klatika TyagiO Brien House Captain15Anshika YadavO'Brien House Vice C | |
| 15Anshika TadavO Brien House Vice C16Aanya ChaudharyO'Brien House Captai | |
| 10Aanya ChaudharyO Brien House Captain17Aadit JainO'Brien House Vice C | |
| 17Addit JahrO Brien House Vice C18Ansh SinghO'Brien House Prefect | 1 |
| 18Alish ShighO Brien House Freiect19Jivisha PundirO'Brien House Prefect – | |
| 19Strisha FundirO Brien House Prefect20Shrishti MaheshwariO'Brien House Prefect - | |
| 20Sinfsiti MalesiwanO Brien House Prefect -21Satwik GoelO'Brien House Prefect - | |
| 21 Satwik Goel O Brien House Freieer 22 Mahi Gill Aloysius House Captain | |
| 22Main GinAloysius House Captain23Virat ChaudharyAloysius House Vice C | |
| 23Virat ChaudharyAloysius House Vice C24VaanyaAloysius House Captair | |
| 24 Vaalya Aloysius House Captain 25 Vikruti Dutta Aloysius House Vice C | |
| 25Vikitik DukaAloysius House Vice C26Vidhi BalyanAloysius House Prefect | |
| 20Vian DayanMoysius House Freiect27Garv BansalAloysius House Prefect | |
| 27Oar V DansarProject Project28Mahi ChaudharyAloysius House Prefect | |
| 20Main ChaudinaryMoysius House Freiect29Eakas SinghAloysius House Prefect | |
| 20Eakas ShighHoysias House Freier30Shivi ChaudharyBernard House Captain | |
| 30Shivi ChaudinaryBernard House Captain31Abhikshit SinghBernard House Vice Ca | |
| 32Shivansh GoelBernard House Captain | |
| 32Shi valish GoelDemad House Capture33Anvi GautamBernard House Vice Ca | |
| 34Jatin ChaudharyBernard House Vice Cl | * |
| 343435Bernard House Prefect –35Maitreyi BhardwajBernard House Prefect – | |
| 36Anika SinghBernard House Prefect – | |
| 37Anvit GargBernard House Prefect – | |
| 38Namya ModiDunne House Captain - | |
| 39Abhinav AbrahamDunne House Vice Cap | |
| 40Suhani YadavDunne House Captain - | |
| 41Eleena GaurDunne House Vice Cap | |
| 42 Rashi Singh Dunne House Prefect - | |
| 43 Meet Gaur Dunne House Prefect – S | |
| 44 Aaradhya Bhatia Dunne House Prefect – J | |
| 45 Swastik Gupta Dunne House Prefect – J | |
| 46 Shlok Sngwan Head Prefect | |
| 47 Ananya Assistant Head Prefect | t |
| 48 Aadi Sherawat School Prefect | |

| 10 | | |
|----------|------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 49 | Tanishq Chauhan | School Prefect |
| 50 | Shivangi Kaushik | School Prefect |
| 51 | Vaishnavi Giri | School Prefect |
| 52 | Vedanshi Bansal | School Prefect |
| 53 | Simran Singh | School Prefect |
| 54 | Unnati Agarwal | School Prefect |
| 55 | Vanshika Tanwar | School Prefect |
| 56 57 | Ipsita Chauhan | School Prefect |
| 58 | Adhdhyan Wadhwa | School Prefect School Prefect |
| 59 | Agrim Singh Jaiswal | |
| 60 | Prathvi Singh Khdkhar | School Prefect School Prefect |
| 61 | Avishi Singh Agrima | School Prefect |
| S | PARKS | ADIMA |